Tags

, , , , , , ,

From a Hollywood perspective – and that’s probably the only one that counts these days – 2012 was a pretty good year. 2013 promises more superheroes, more sci-fi, and more epic stories, in general.

For the adult movie-goer, though, the possibilities seem quite trim. I have put together a few links to movies that I want to watch this year, out of one reason, or another. Probably, the trailer show below will inspire to go to the theaters yourselves. –  I know little enough of these movies as of yet, so I won’t comment on them in any other form.

If you like one of those trailers, feel free to do your own research. – And feel free to tell me your opinion about the movies, once you have watched them. I live in Germany right now, and some of these might start later over here than elsewhere.

